live the way you want...

My life is still steered by others in far too many cases, but slowly I'm gettin' there to manage most of it myself. As it is not my goal to just live for myself, I'd say I am getting really close to what I want to do, but I still have to learn. Italy is doing it's job for it I have to say. I love to be here, I love to have time for myself and to have a person with me who is accepting how important time for myself is to me.
The problem about it is the missing nature. I have to find a way to solve this problem. Italy is not a country that offers parks around every corner - Turin is even pretty good for this - but still, I don't get the feeling of nature going to a 100 square metre park. Well, I still have all I need here. I'm missing my bike and my mountains, but I still get around to some sports so it'll be fine. We'll take a skiing winter this year I guess!
I just hope I can stay this way! So for everybody, I quit everything, I'm not gonna be the person I was before and I'll have time for you!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

...think about it

pict0066

Status

Online seit 6857 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Jan, 12:44

Maria's Republic
Ordinary Days
passato, presenza, futuro...
Zum Amusement aller Anderen
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren